2015 Speakers & Facilitators

Positive Business Leaders

Faculty Workshop Leaders

Additional Michigan Ross Speakers

  • Jerry Davis, Wilbur K. Pierpont Collegiate Professor of Management; Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Alison Davis-Blake, Edward J. Frey Dean and Stephen M. Ross Professor of Business
  • Wally Hopp, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research; Herrick Professor of Business; Professor of Technology and Operations; Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering
  • Aradhna Krishna, Dwight F. Benton Professor of Marketing
  • M.S. Krishnan, Associate Dean for Global Initiatives; Accenture Professor of Computer and Information Systems; Professor of Technology and Operations; Faculty Director of India Initiatives
  • Dave Mayer, Associate Professor of Management & Organizations; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Positive Organizations
  • Gregory Miller, Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow & Professor of Accounting, Faculty Director, Paton Accounting Center
  • Anna Moloney, BA Class of 2015, Concentration in Organizational Studies and German
  • Robert E. Quinn, Margaret Elliott Tracy Collegiate Professor in Business Administration; Professor of Management and Organizations; Faculty Co-Director, Center for Positive Organizations
  • Allison Swimmer, BBA Class of 2017, Concentration in Marketing and Management
  • Chris White, Adjunct Faculty in Management and Organizations; Managing Director, Center for Positive Organizations

Interested in 2025?

Click here to sign up to receive our 2025 Positive Business Conference communications.


See Schedules: In-Person & Online