University of Michigan Ross School of Business

2020 Positive Business Speakers & Leaders

Featured Main Stage Sessions

Industry Leaders

Michigan Ross Thought Leaders

  • Susan Ashford, Michael & Susan Jandernoa Professor of Management and Organizations; Management and Organizations Group Chair
  • Wayne Baker, Robert P. Thome Professor of Business Administration; Faculty Director, Center for Positive Organizations
  • Jerry Davis, Associate Dean for Business+Impact; Gilbert and Ruth Whitaker Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Scott DeRue, Edward J. Frey Dean; Stephen M. Ross Professor of Business
  • Jane Dutton, Robert L. Kahn Distinguished University Professor Emerita of Business Administration and Psychology
  • Lindy Greer, Associate Professor of Management and Organizations; Faculty Director, Sanger Leadership Center


Register Now

Click here to register for the 2020 Positive Business Conference.

Conference Schedule

See the detailed 2020 conference schedule here.