University of Michigan Ross School of Business

2017 Positive Business Speakers & Leaders

Featured Main Stage Sessions

Industry Leaders

Michigan Ross Thought Leaders

  • Achyuta Adhvaryu, Assistant Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
  • Jerry Davis, Gilbert and Ruth Whitaker Professor of Business Administration; Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Scott DeRue, Edward J. Frey Dean; Stephen M. Ross Professor of Business
  • Jane Dutton, Robert L. Kahn Distinguished University Professor of Business Administration and Psychology
  • Brian Flanagan, Managing Director, Sanger Leadership Center
  • Jonathan Grice, Associate Director, Tauber Institute
  • Rachel Heydlauff, MBA class of 2017
  • Andy Hoffman, Holcim (US) Professor of Sustainable Enterprise
  • Wally Hopp, Associate Dean for Learning Design; Prahalad Distinguished University Professor of Business and Engineering; Professor of Technology and Operations; Professor of Industrial and Operations Engineering
  • Ted LondonVice President of Scaling Impact Initiative, William Davidson Institute; Adjunct Associate Professor of Business Administration
  • Rachael Moreton, BA Class of 2017, Psychology; Minor in Business
  • Robert E. Quinn, Margaret Elliott Tracy Collegiate Professor in Business Administration; Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Chris White, Adjunct Faculty in Management and Organizations; Managing Director, Center for Positive Organizations


Register Now

Click here to register for the 2018 Positive Business Conference.

Conference Schedule

See the detailed 2018 conference schedule here.